Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Lake Worth, TX

We are confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is invaluable to new patients when choosing MINT dentistry for themselves and their family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, you should check our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can be clear about what to expect from the experiences and stories of real patients. Contact us to schedule your first appointment after you've decided that MINT dentistry in Lake Worth, TX is the best dental practice for you and your family.

Filter25 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2023

The family and I are some what new to MINT (Lake Worth) by a couple of months. So far, no bad experiences. Our first cleaning went well for all of us (kids and myself). The lobby/waiting room, restroom, and the patient room has always been tidy and the surface looks clean, at least the times that we have attended. They are kid friendly, caring, profesional, and will have you in and out before you can blink your eyes (they work as a team). The employees will go over the insurance (if any) with their patient before proceeding on any other concerns a patient might have!!! The only thing I dread, is the drive for both of my kids to see the Ortho. Wish they could have an Ortho that is closer. Not much of a big deal, but the music in the Lobby room is a slight bit too loud the times I have gone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2022

I came to get a second opinion here...and I love this place. This place is pretty amazing. They work with you when it come to prices & making payments. They even offer dental insurance. I have my own, and they are in my network. The staff really does their best to make you feel at ease with their really down-to-earth personalities and weren't hesitant to answer all and Any questions. They make you feel welcomed and cared for. They even call you after the procedures to check in your healing progress!!! They offer music of your choosing to relax to, and even TV. The staff is always kind and welcoming. I was able to get half my teeth a deep cleaning the same day I came in to visit. They have a friendly and thorough hygienists. I have a lot of work that needs to be done, and I was nervous about the whole dental plan, at first, but the Dentist, the manager and the assistants have really made me feel cared for. I loved how the Dentist's first question was 'what did I needed/wanted. What were my concerns'!😊 Instead of being so impersonal, just checking me, and jump into telling me what I "need." (Like a bridge that I don't need or want. Which is what my first opinion did.) Looks like I'll be visiting Mint for all my dental needs. Except I have to find another place to be sedated to remove my wisdom teeth. They don't sedate. But they have referrals. They are now my primary go-to-Dentist. ******UPDATE: Don't get too attached to the staff...they change a lot....not sure why....so be kind. I'm just thankful my dentist is still the same doctor though!!!! Please like my review if it has helped you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

The staff at Mint Dentistry in Lake Worth are amazing. Today was the best cleaning experience that I’ve ever had. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2022

When I first went to Mint I was really surprised with the Super friendly people in the front and in the back with the Dentist. I was treated with the best customer service and my cleaning was the best I’ve ever had!!! My children also were very excited about coming back to Mint on their second visit. I will continue to visit this location in Lake Worth regardless of the 20 minute trip!! Thanks to the whole staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2022

One of the best cleanings! I didn’t get roughed up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

I have had great experiences at Mint! The staff are always welcoming and they take the time to make sure my cleaning is done with my comfort in mind. Great team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

I have had great experiences at Mint! The staff are always welcoming and they take the time to make sure my cleaning is done with my comfort in mind. Great team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

I came to get a second opinion here...and I love this place. This place is pretty amazing. They work with you when it come to prices & making payments. They even offer dental insurance. I have my own, and they are in my network. The staff really does their best to make you feel at ease with their really down-to-earth personalities and weren't hesitant to answer all and Any questions. They make you feel welcomed and cared for. They even call you after the procedures to check in your healing progress!!! They offer music of your choosing to relax to, and even TV. The staff is always kind and welcoming. I was able to get half my teeth a deep cleaning the same day I came in to visit. (I haven't had one ever. So that was an experience 😳 but pretty pain free), and I still need to get the other half another day (because that's how my insurance works. Thank God though cus I don't think I could have handled my whole mouth.lol plus this way I got to see the big difference and miss Laura the hygienist sure is thorough!) Soon I'll be able to get a root canal, filling and my first porcelain crown ever. Plus fill in a few cavities. I was nervous about the whole dental plan, at first, but the Dentist, the manager and the assistants have really made me feel cared for. I loved how the Dentist's first question was 'what did I needed/wanted. What were my concerns'!😊 Instead of being so impersonal, just checking me, and jump into telling me what I "need." (Like a bridge that I don't need or want. Which is what my first opinion did.) Looks like I'll be visiting Mint for the next couple of weeks, and it'll be worth it. They are now my primary go-to-Dentist. ******UPDATE: Don't get too attached to the staff...they change a lot....not sure why....so be kind. I'm just thankful my dentist is still the same person. Please like my review if it has helped you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2022

I came to get a second opinion here...and I love this place. This place is pretty amazing. They work with you when it come to prices & making payments. They even offer dental insurance. I have my own, and they are in my network. The staff really does their best to make you feel at ease with their really down-to-earth personalities and weren't hesitant to answer all and Any questions. They make you feel welcomed and cared for. They even call you after the procedures to check in your healing progress!!! They offer music of your choosing to relax to, and even TV. The staff is always kind and welcoming. I was able to get half my teeth a deep cleaning the same day I came in to visit. (I haven't had one ever. So that was an experience 😳 but pretty pain free), and I still need to get the other half another day (because that's how my insurance works. Thank God though cus I don't think I could have handled my whole mouth.lol plus this way I got to see the big difference and miss Laura the hygienist sure is thorough!) Soon I'll be able to get a root canal, filling and my first porcelain crown ever. Plus fill in a few cavities. I was nervous about the whole dental plan, at first, but the Dentist, the manager and the assistants have really made me feel cared for. I loved how the Dentist's first question was 'what did I needed/wanted. What were my concerns'!😊 Instead of being so impersonal, just checking me, and jump into telling me what I "need." (Like a bridge that I don't need or want. Which is what my first opinion did.) Looks like I'll be visiting Mint for the next couple of weeks, and it'll be worth it. They are now my primary go-to-Dentist. ******UPDATE: Don't get too attached to the staff...they change a lot....not sure why....so be kind. I'm just thankful my dentist is still the same person. Please like my review if it has helped you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2022

Ashley at Mint Dentistry in Lake Worth gave me the best most pain free cleaning I have ever had. Incredible experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2021

This was my first time here as I have been searching for a new dentist. Really happy with how easy it was to schedule. The dental hygienist was super nice and made sure I was comfortable. The cleaning feels great and I’m so excited to try the whitening trays! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Professional and friendly staff. They took their time cleaning my teeth and did a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

Had another great experience at mint dentisty came in for regular cleaning . My cleaning went great receptionist and staff are also professinal and make experience worth coming back to same location!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

My family of 6 just moved to Texas from California and we were looking for a new dentist's office. This happened to be the only location I called that had availability for all 4 of my kids to be seen before school starts back up. So glad they did because I'm so impressed! Great office staff, friendly dental staff and dentist. Everyone was made comfortable. I was especially excited that they offer teeth whitening. Lucky to have found them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2021

My family of 6 just moved to Texas from California and we were looking for a new dentist's office. This happened to be the only location I called that had availability for all 4 of my kids to be seen before school starts back up. So glad they did because I'm so impressed! Great office staff, friendly dental staff and dentist. Everyone was made comfortable. I was especially excited that they offer teeth whitening. Lucky to have found them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

I have a fear of the dentist. I also had very bad dental hygiene. The staff at the Mint Dentistry in Lake Worth make the experience extremely bearable. They are efficient without sacrificing comfort and human kindness. And each procedure I have had is very affordable. I'm a fan for life (or the life of my teeth). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

I had my deep cleaning at mint and since I walked to the door people was very kind and professional Alesia did a great job with paperwork explained very clear my options worked with my insurance Lizet and Laura did de job on me they did a great job making my visit very pleasant I highly recommend they such a professional human team understanding all your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Great experience at Mint Dentistry in Lake Worth! We all know how a trip to the dentist can be. But this was a different experience. When I walked in I was checked in promptly and my appointment actually began on time! (This is a big deal to me...it seems customer service is a lost art in the doctor/dentist forum.) Laura gave me the most thorough cleaning I have had in years and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I enjoyed the music and the massage chair experience while I was getting my teeth cleaned. After the cleaning the dentist was in promptly to do his exam, and once finished Alesia the Office Manager came to speak to me and check me out. Alesia took her time with me and explained the procedure and scheduled my next appointment. Thanks Laura and Alesia for making this trip to the dentist a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

I had my deep cleaning at mint and since I walked to the door people was very kind and professional Alesia did a great job with paperwork explained very clear my options worked with my insurance Lizet and Laura did de job on me they did a great job making my visit very pleasant I highly recommend they such a professional human team understanding all your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

I came to get a second opinion here...and I love this place. This place is pretty amazing. They work with you when it come to prices & making payments. They even offer dental insurance. I have my own, and they are in my network. The staff really does their best to make you feel at ease with their really down-to-earth personalities and weren't hesitant to answer all and Any questions. They make you feel welcomed and cared for. They even call you after the procedures to check in your healing progress!!! They offer music of your choosing to relax to, and even TV. There was one dental assistant named Karina, that wasn't as nice or welcoming, but I'm pretty sure she's new here or just having a bad day..... I'm not sure, but everyone else has just been amazing and welcoming. The manager Alicia is incredibly kind and so down to earth. She is on top of her game. She was able to explain my treatment plan and guide me through the whole process.😊😊😊 I was able to get half my teeth a deep cleaning the same day I came in to visit. (I haven't had one ever. So that was an experience 😳 but pretty pain free), and I still need to get the other half another day (because that's how my insurance works. Thank God though cus I don't think I could have handled my whole mouth.lol plus this way I got to see the big difference and miss Laura the hygienist sure is thorough!) Soon I'll be able to get a root canal, filling and my first porcelain crown ever. Plus fill in a few cavities. I was nervous about the whole dental plan, at first, but the Dentist, the manager and the assistants have really made me feel cared for. I loved how the Dentist's first question was 'what did I needed/wanted. What were my concerns'!😊 Instead of being so impersonal, just checking me, and jump into telling me what I "need." (Like a bridge that I don't need or want. Which is what my first opinion did.) Looks like I'll be visiting Mint for the next couple of weeks, and it'll be worth it. They are now my primary go-to-Dentist. Please like my review if it has helped you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Alesia as well as the lady who did my teeth cleaning were both very friendly! Any questions I had they both answered with no hesitation. I have been coming to this location for about a year now and I am always treated with respect, which always helps make the experience even better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2020

My experience at Mint Dentistry had been great! The staff is a joy to be around. I want to thank Tameka for making me comfortable and taking my mind off getting my extractions done. She explained everything to the T with me. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

My daughter went to have wisdom teeth extractions. Although we had some complications, we had the best customer service!! We were greeted by Kenna(Off mgr) who's been so helpful. Tameka was hilarious and kept us laughing and Dr Weinthraub was very patient and informative. I didn't know there was an office in Lake worth and will def be back!! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

I came in for a routine cleaning and I was highly satisfied from start to finish. Kenna was amazing very friendly and welcoming she also was great at explaining everything I needed to know about insurance and the plan I would be in. I have never felt so comfortable coming into the dentist but the whole staff was amazing. The reason I switched my dentist is because I was always unsatisfied with my cleaning but coming to mint denistrde changed that I feel like my teeth have never been cleaner then this. I highly recommend mint dinistry specially this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

I've been putting off a cleaning for years, thankfully this location opened up by me- I'd been meaning to find one. The staff was excellent, the experience wonderful and all the perks will bring me back! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.