Reviews for MINT dentistry | Lake Worth

We are confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is invaluable to new patients when choosing MINT dentistry for themselves and their family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, you should check our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can be clear about what to expect from the experiences and stories of real patients. Contact us to schedule your first appointment after you've decided that MINT dentistry in Lake Worth, TX is the best dental practice for you and your family.

Filter257 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2023

Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

It was amazing experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

This was my first visit, and I am a a nervous wreck when going to the dentist! The entire staff was so sweet and calming and welcoming. I went there to obtain a second opinion and after seeing the dentist I have for years I am excited to say that I have become a new patient with this office and am truly thankful for all their kindness! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

5 star y’all Rock More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2023

The family and I are some what new to MINT (Lake Worth) by a couple of months. So far, no bad experiences. Our first cleaning went well for all of us (kids and myself). The lobby/waiting room, restroom, and the patient room has always been tidy and the surface looks clean, at least the times that we have attended. They are kid friendly, caring, profesional, and will have you in and out before you can blink your eyes (they work as a team). The employees will go over the insurance (if any) with their patient before proceeding on any other concerns a patient might have!!! The only thing I dread, is the drive for both of my kids to see the Ortho. Wish they could have an Ortho that is closer. Not much of a big deal, but the music in the Lobby room is a slight bit too loud the times I have gone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

The staff at the Azle Ave office in Lake Worth are just super!!! I transferred from the Horne St office due to the location being out of network with my insurance. Although the front staff did greet with a smile and accepted my insurance, they never told me their location was out of network. Make sure you ask them because they won't tell you unless you ask. Who wants to be paying more out of pocket?! Not me!!!! Thus the reason I transferred to the Azle Ave office and happy I did! But besides that hiccup I've had nothing but great experiences. The service at Mint has been the BEST dental experience of my life! The heating/massaging chairs, your preference of music and given cool sunglasses to shield your eyes from the bright lights. It's apparent that their goal is to make your dental experience the best and most comfortable as possible! I haven't tried the free whitening yet (with PPO insurance) but I'm going to ask for it on my next visit. In the near future I also see myself getting Invisalign braces to achieve that sexy teeth look. WAY TO GO, MINT!!😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2023

Great staff with fantastic service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2023

My long term dentist retired so over the last 5-7 years I have been to several dentists and the last one was a negative experience. I had heard about Mint on the radio and scheduled with them to try. If a dentist experience could be “luxury” it would be Mint. Especially this team in Lake Worth. They are kind and clear in communication from the reception desk to the doctor. They are all so kind and relaxed. They make the experience easy. Not just for me but for my kids as well. My kids loved their dentist experience and that alone is a win! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2023

Casey was amazing and took her time and explained everything she was doing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2022

Great place! Staff is so helpful, kind and informative. They go above and beyond. The place is so clean and location is conveniently easy to find. Doctor was kind, gentle and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2022

Great experience and delightful ladies More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2022

Loved my visit. Everyone was super friendly and made me feel welcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2022

Casey and Kristen were awesome. They were super friendly and examined everything I needed to know and I will be bk! Thank you Mint dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2022

I always look forward to visiting this location! It's so convenient and they make you very comfortable from the waiting room to the dentist chair. I love the massage chairs and Netflix/Pandora. The techs and team was amazing and professional. Two visits a year is never enough lol, I wish I could see them more 😆 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2022

All of the staff are so incredibly nice & take the fear of the dentist away! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2022

My experience at Mint Dentistry was great! Me and my family had such a great experience there. The staff was very professional and friendly! Definitely would recommend to my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2022

I came to get a second opinion here...and I love this place. This place is pretty amazing. They work with you when it come to prices & making payments. They even offer dental insurance. I have my own, and they are in my network. The staff really does their best to make you feel at ease with their really down-to-earth personalities and weren't hesitant to answer all and Any questions. They make you feel welcomed and cared for. They even call you after the procedures to check in your healing progress!!! They offer music of your choosing to relax to, and even TV. The staff is always kind and welcoming. I was able to get half my teeth a deep cleaning the same day I came in to visit. They have a friendly and thorough hygienists. I have a lot of work that needs to be done, and I was nervous about the whole dental plan, at first, but the Dentist, the manager and the assistants have really made me feel cared for. I loved how the Dentist's first question was 'what did I needed/wanted. What were my concerns'!😊 Instead of being so impersonal, just checking me, and jump into telling me what I "need." (Like a bridge that I don't need or want. Which is what my first opinion did.) Looks like I'll be visiting Mint for all my dental needs. Except I have to find another place to be sedated to remove my wisdom teeth. They don't sedate. But they have referrals. They are now my primary go-to-Dentist. ******UPDATE: Don't get too attached to the staff...they change a lot....not sure why....so be kind. I'm just thankful my dentist is still the same doctor though!!!! Please like my review if it has helped you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2022

It was great to be greeted at the door by the front desk. Vincent did a great job making sure I understood everything he was doing and taking his time. I also appreciated the doctor taking his time to explain to me what I needed for future treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2022

I love bringing my family here. The staff are always so friendly and helpful. No matter who is at the front desk, they make me feel like in their friend and not just a customer. I’ve never had a bad experience at this location. I definitely recommend everyone to come experience the love for themselves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2022

I’ve been coming to this Mint for the past year, and I’m never disappointed. All the staff and members are great and positive. I almost thought I was getting a massage for my teeth that’s how great it was. Casey does an awesome job. Thank y’all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2022

First visit with a friend I recommend this location. Whitney at front desk was great. Office clean Dentist is was very knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2022

Such a great place to smile!!! They always make me feel so welcome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2022

These guys are the best hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2022

They are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

These girls are amazing The doc’s are even more amazing Great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

Todays visit was smooth. Everyone I came in contact with was patient nice and respectful .. will be coming back in a few weeks for fillings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

The staff at Mint Dentistry in Lake Worth are amazing. Today was the best cleaning experience that I’ve ever had. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2022

Wonderful experience my hygienist was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2022

The best part of Mint dentistry are the chairs and the staff. The staff is super friendly and have great customer service! The chairs here are some of the most comfortable chairs ever. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2022

Great location! Apt in timely matter and definitely were attentive to my needs and questions. Totally recommend if you are looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2022

When I first went to Mint I was really surprised with the Super friendly people in the front and in the back with the Dentist. I was treated with the best customer service and my cleaning was the best I’ve ever had!!! My children also were very excited about coming back to Mint on their second visit. I will continue to visit this location in Lake Worth regardless of the 20 minute trip!! Thanks to the whole staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2022

This place is great so nice and friendly…. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2022

I absolutely love Mint and this office is Great! They were super kind and got me in and out while still providing great quality service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2022

Staff is amazing and courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2022

Great place, I would recommend letting them put their fingers in your mouth.. First time I left the dentists office without cringing or in pain. Great job Lakeworth Tx. Mint dentists More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2022

Very nice, friendly people. Willing to work with you even if your insurance hasn't kicked in yet, and you just don't find that in many places More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

Everyone was nice and helpful. My teeth looks good thanks to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2022

The front staff and the dentists were amazing! I was asked if I wanted to watch or listen to anything, and the chair was a heated massage chair 🙌 I wasn't treated well by my last dentist office, and these guys explained everything to me and gave me a clear picture of what my treatment plan was. 10/10 would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

The staff was very nice and welcoming!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2022

From entering the door the staff was so nice! Everything went smooth and I was informed every step of the way. We look forward to coming here in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

I absolutely love Mint and this office is Great! They were super kind and got me in and out while still providing great quality service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2022

Thank you so much. My tooth was really hurting me. You were honest about what can be done to save it but it couldn't be saved. You didn't try to give me some outrageous price. Just down to earth. Just enjoyable experience. 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2022

Fantastic team! Great vibe and customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2022

One of the best cleanings! I didn’t get roughed up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2022

amazing office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2022

It was awesome everyone treated me with kindness and concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2022

I was very comfortable and was treated well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Best place ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

I had FUN at the dentist. Personable and professional. Everything was explained so well. I left feeling confident, clean and informed. Wonderful facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2022

Dr.Shattuck was very nice and was very attentive to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

I’ve been going to Mint for years and I noticed that they built one closer to me. I went to this location today and the staff was very friendly from the beginning. I wanted to make sure to get everyone’s name before I left so that I can say thank you for making me feel relaxed, comfortable and taking the time with my teeth from the visit from today. It’s important to ask questions and educate yourself about the benefits of taking care of your teeth. To get your checkups, cleans, etc. Thank you again to the staff Victoria, Kristen, Casey and Dr. A. You guys rock! See you next time! Also, I want to mention that sometimes things happen in any doctors office. Either paperwork, insurance, emergencies come up…just be patient because I rather someone be through with my visit then to feel rushed. I didn’t at all feel rushed so once again, thank you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2022

I’ve been going to Mint for years and I noticed that they built one closer to me. I went to this location today and the staff was very friendly from the beginning. I wanted to make sure to get everyone’s name before I left so that I can say thank you for making me feel relaxed, comfortable and taking the time with my teeth from the visit from today. It’s important to ask questions and educate yourself about the benefits of taking care of your teeth. To get your checkups, cleans, etc. Thank you again to the staff Victoria, Kristen, Casey and Dr. A. You guys rock! See you next time! Also, I want to mention that sometimes things happen in any doctors office. Either paperwork, insurance, emergencies come up…just be patient because I rather someone be through with my visit then to feel rushed. I didn’t at all feel rushed so once again, thank you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

The absolute best office ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

This office was wonderful from staff to service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2022

Dr. Shattuck and his crew were amazing, their friendly faces and hospitality killed any nervousness and anxiety I had. They're all very personable and easy to talk to. Nothing was forced or any uncomfortable silence. They were very thorough in explaining procedures and alternative options so I have all the Information needed to make informed decisions. It's actually a lost art in today's service-centered professions. Although I received referrals for some of my work, I'm hesitant because once I find a good team I'm comfortable with, it's difficult to meet and trust a new face. However I'm sure all Mint locations can live up to these standards. Oh, and the best part, I didn't wait long to believe seen, if I did I didn't know. I was too engulfed in their big screen watching Netflix. ❤❤ More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2022

The Mint dentistry team was very nice, efficient and most of all friendly. It’s so nice to walk into a place where people are HAPPY and not just there. They greet you happily when you walk to the counter not get into a staring contest with you like you are bothering them like some fast food restaurants in the same area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2022

It was great to be greater at the door by the front desk. Vincent did a great job making sure I understood everything he was doing and taking his time. I also appreciated the doctor taking his time to explain to me what I needed for future treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

came with my mom and Victoria was so personable and caring. This office was nothing but amazing and loving. Thank you for making my visit so calm and taking care of me More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2022

Very nice staff clean facility and most of all real knowledgeable of Dental insurance and what’s going on and Willing to work with you on your financial arrangements More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2022

I've been petrified to go to the dentist For years.!!On recommendation of a friend I made my 1st visit today. I had an Amazing visit!!! The staff was welcoming in particular Dr. Shattuck he was very kind & informative took his time explaining things to me answered all of my ??? Alleviated my fears. Shanieke was Amazing !!! She was very sweet calming my fears taking time to learn about me being very thoughtful & thorough. Victoria was very nice & welcoming & explained the Financials perfectly. Looking Forward to having a Beautiful Smile . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2022

First time here and had a great experience thanks to Shanieke and Dr. Shattuck. Really felt like home and found a new permanent place to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2022

Totally professional staff, in what I thought would be a stressful visit , they took me to total ease in a matter of minutes. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2022

This location is very polite and professional! The dental assistants we’re very understanding and caring. The hygienist was very gentle and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2022

My experience mint dentistry was awesome everyone was so nice and they answered every question that I had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2022

The staff at this location and the ortho location are always so friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2022

By far the best Dentist staff. Was treated with respect. In and out fast. I have sensitive teeth and they made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Will definitely recommend friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2022

Very friendly, made it feel like home More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

I have had great experiences at Mint! The staff are always welcoming and they take the time to make sure my cleaning is done with my comfort in mind. Great team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

I have had great experiences at Mint! The staff are always welcoming and they take the time to make sure my cleaning is done with my comfort in mind. Great team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2022

Easy in and out, great staff & pricing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

I came to get a second opinion here...and I love this place. This place is pretty amazing. They work with you when it come to prices & making payments. They even offer dental insurance. I have my own, and they are in my network. The staff really does their best to make you feel at ease with their really down-to-earth personalities and weren't hesitant to answer all and Any questions. They make you feel welcomed and cared for. They even call you after the procedures to check in your healing progress!!! They offer music of your choosing to relax to, and even TV. The staff is always kind and welcoming. I was able to get half my teeth a deep cleaning the same day I came in to visit. (I haven't had one ever. So that was an experience 😳 but pretty pain free), and I still need to get the other half another day (because that's how my insurance works. Thank God though cus I don't think I could have handled my whole mouth.lol plus this way I got to see the big difference and miss Laura the hygienist sure is thorough!) Soon I'll be able to get a root canal, filling and my first porcelain crown ever. Plus fill in a few cavities. I was nervous about the whole dental plan, at first, but the Dentist, the manager and the assistants have really made me feel cared for. I loved how the Dentist's first question was 'what did I needed/wanted. What were my concerns'!😊 Instead of being so impersonal, just checking me, and jump into telling me what I "need." (Like a bridge that I don't need or want. Which is what my first opinion did.) Looks like I'll be visiting Mint for the next couple of weeks, and it'll be worth it. They are now my primary go-to-Dentist. ******UPDATE: Don't get too attached to the staff...they change a lot....not sure why....so be kind. I'm just thankful my dentist is still the same person. Please like my review if it has helped you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2022

Love Mint Dentistry! The team is fantastic and very attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2022

I came to get a second opinion here...and I love this place. This place is pretty amazing. They work with you when it come to prices & making payments. They even offer dental insurance. I have my own, and they are in my network. The staff really does their best to make you feel at ease with their really down-to-earth personalities and weren't hesitant to answer all and Any questions. They make you feel welcomed and cared for. They even call you after the procedures to check in your healing progress!!! They offer music of your choosing to relax to, and even TV. The staff is always kind and welcoming. I was able to get half my teeth a deep cleaning the same day I came in to visit. (I haven't had one ever. So that was an experience 😳 but pretty pain free), and I still need to get the other half another day (because that's how my insurance works. Thank God though cus I don't think I could have handled my whole mouth.lol plus this way I got to see the big difference and miss Laura the hygienist sure is thorough!) Soon I'll be able to get a root canal, filling and my first porcelain crown ever. Plus fill in a few cavities. I was nervous about the whole dental plan, at first, but the Dentist, the manager and the assistants have really made me feel cared for. I loved how the Dentist's first question was 'what did I needed/wanted. What were my concerns'!😊 Instead of being so impersonal, just checking me, and jump into telling me what I "need." (Like a bridge that I don't need or want. Which is what my first opinion did.) Looks like I'll be visiting Mint for the next couple of weeks, and it'll be worth it. They are now my primary go-to-Dentist. ******UPDATE: Don't get too attached to the staff...they change a lot....not sure why....so be kind. I'm just thankful my dentist is still the same person. Please like my review if it has helped you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2022

I have really bad dental phobia, and the entire staff made me very comfortable. They were nice, professional, and detailed about everything that was done. Great experience for being a scary cat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2022

I love going to MINT ! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2022

The team has kind and great customer service the minute I walked in the door. Excellent attention to detail. They made sure my concerns were addressed HIGHLY recommend the lake worth location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2022

Ashley at Mint Dentistry in Lake Worth gave me the best most pain free cleaning I have ever had. Incredible experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2022

The office decor was very nice. The front desk receptionist was very nice and welcoming. My overall customer service experience I rate at an EXCELLENT 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

The office staff is always nice and helpful and the Dr is gentle and very good!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2022

The office decor was very nice. The front desk receptionist was very nice and welcoming. My overall customer service experience I rate at an EXCELLENT 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2021

AMAZING service! went to 3 different dentists and this one was PERFECT! great prices! staff is so friendly and so welcome! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2021

The office decor was very nice. The front desk receptionist was very nice and welcoming. My overall customer service experience I rate at an EXCELLENT 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

The office staff is always nice and helpful and the Dr is gentle and very good!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

The office decor was very nice. The front desk receptionist was very nice and welcoming. My overall customer service experience I rate at an EXCELLENT 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

Mint Dentistry is the best dental office I’ve been to. The staff is very friendly and is very thorough with treatment plans and options. Very fun environment and I recommend anyone to stop by and receive services!!! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2021

AMAZING service! went to 3 different dentists and this one was PERFECT! great prices! staff is so friendly and so welcome! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2021

This was my first time here as I have been searching for a new dentist. Really happy with how easy it was to schedule. The dental hygienist was super nice and made sure I was comfortable. The cleaning feels great and I’m so excited to try the whitening trays! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Kylie was great and very helpful. She explained my care plan very well. 10 of 10 would definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Loved this place. Everyone was very friend. The staff that dealt with us was very informative. Kylei was very nice at the front desk. Very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Professional and friendly staff. They took their time cleaning my teeth and did a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Super accommodating staff made for a relaxed routine clean up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

love Love LOVE this place! Amazing wonderful staff!! So glad I get to come here! Best dentist I ever been too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

The Lake Worth office is always clean, and the staff is AWESOME! Someone is always at the front desk ready to assist you as soon as you walk through the door. Everything is verified, and explained so you don't get hit with hidden fees or surprises. I would recommend any and everyone to Mint Dentistry, but my Lake Worth location "ROCKS!" Even the injections when you get your mouth numb isn't bad at all. That was the CAKE TOPPER for me😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

Always a great experience at MINT dentistry in Lake Worth!!! I love the warm, welcoming staff and their ever friendly MINT smiles!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2021

I never enjoy going to the dentist, but my visit at this location was truly amazing! The staff was so welcoming. They made sure I was comfortable the entire visit and explained everything thoroughly to me. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

Had another great experience at mint dentisty came in for regular cleaning . My cleaning went great receptionist and staff are also professinal and make experience worth coming back to same location!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2021

The Lake Worth office is always clean, and the staff is AWESOME! Someone is always at the front desk ready to assist you as soon as you walk through the door. Everything is verified, and explained so you don't get hit with hidden fees or surprises. I would recommend any and everyone to Mint Dentistry, but my Lake Worth location "ROCKS!" Even the injections when you get your mouth numb isn't bad at all. That was the CAKE TOPPER for me😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2021

Best dentist experience I have had ever! I have went to other locations before, but by far this was the best. Everyone from receptionist to doctor were extremely polite, professional, and took their time even though they were short handed. They were all very passionate about what they did. Keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2021

The staff was very nice and the office manager was very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

Excellent staff and great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

Mint Dentistry is Great! Alesia is awesome she helped us get all of our needs done in one office visit superb customer service I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

The staff is always so kind and helpful, I never liked going to a Dentist, but the Doctors and staff make you have a good experience at Lakeworth mint Dentistry. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Awesome place to go. Everyone listens to your needs and wants. They give you the best advice and they will not steer you in the wrong direction. They were very understanding to my concerns and treated me with the utmost respect. They are not here to gouge you on money and try to make you do something you don't want to do. I will be coming back for all of my dental needs from here on out. Thank you to the staff at Mint Dentistry you made me very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

Lizey & Dr. Pradhan we’re amazing. I have a strong fear about coming to the dentist. They were patient and kind. I’m looking forward to getting my smile back. #babystep #settinggoals More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Mint Dentistry is Great! Alesia is awesome she helped us get all of our needs done in one office visit superb customer service I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

My family of 6 just moved to Texas from California and we were looking for a new dentist's office. This happened to be the only location I called that had availability for all 4 of my kids to be seen before school starts back up. So glad they did because I'm so impressed! Great office staff, friendly dental staff and dentist. Everyone was made comfortable. I was especially excited that they offer teeth whitening. Lucky to have found them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

Great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend this dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

This place is the best. From the time I walked into the door until the time I left, I felt welcomed & taken care of. I appreciated the experience so much that I decided to bring my boys in, as well. Alesia & Kylei are absolutely the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

Second time coming to this location & absolutely love it, all the girls here are kind & professional. Sam was absolutely wonderful & made my visit go as smooth as a dental visit could go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

Mint Dentistry is Great! Alesia is awesome she helped us get all of our needs done in one office visit superb customer service I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2021

Always friendly and very helpful when I ask questions. Very clean office and knowledgeable front desk and doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2021

Right next to where I work so I'm in and out in no time. Plus, you can watch Netflix or listen to music while you wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2021

My family of 6 just moved to Texas from California and we were looking for a new dentist's office. This happened to be the only location I called that had availability for all 4 of my kids to be seen before school starts back up. So glad they did because I'm so impressed! Great office staff, friendly dental staff and dentist. Everyone was made comfortable. I was especially excited that they offer teeth whitening. Lucky to have found them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2021

My first time here I was recommended by my step dad! I can officially say I’ve found my new dentist home. The staff there is so amazing and very friendly not to mention they make you feel so comfortable while you’re waiting to get seen also super clean place smells great as well, Alicia was the best! She made sure to to over everything with me as far as what my insurance covered. I just appreciate y’all so much taking the time to make me feel welcome I will definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a new dentist keep up the great work.❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

I have a fear of the dentist. I also had very bad dental hygiene. The staff at the Mint Dentistry in Lake Worth make the experience extremely bearable. They are efficient without sacrificing comfort and human kindness. And each procedure I have had is very affordable. I'm a fan for life (or the life of my teeth). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Mint dentistry was the first office I looked into going to after our move to Texas. They have been great and addressed any issues I have had. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Alesia the office manager is great and has been very kind as well!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

I absolutely hate going to the dentist. Alesia made this hands down my best dental experience. Her and her staff was very professional and made this a super cool experience. Mint Dentistry is definitely my new dental home. Thanks for being professional!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Everybody was wonderful here! Laura, lizet, dr reid, alesia and kylei! I will definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

I love this Mint Dentistry in Lake Worth. They're always professional and take care of all my needs. Thanks again Alesia and the entire STAFF. Appreciate your "GREAT SERVICE " More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

I had my deep cleaning at mint and since I walked to the door people was very kind and professional Alesia did a great job with paperwork explained very clear my options worked with my insurance Lizet and Laura did de job on me they did a great job making my visit very pleasant I highly recommend they such a professional human team understanding all your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Great customer service! Friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Great experience at Mint Dentistry in Lake Worth! We all know how a trip to the dentist can be. But this was a different experience. When I walked in I was checked in promptly and my appointment actually began on time! (This is a big deal to me...it seems customer service is a lost art in the doctor/dentist forum.) Laura gave me the most thorough cleaning I have had in years and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I enjoyed the music and the massage chair experience while I was getting my teeth cleaned. After the cleaning the dentist was in promptly to do his exam, and once finished Alesia the Office Manager came to speak to me and check me out. Alesia took her time with me and explained the procedure and scheduled my next appointment. Thanks Laura and Alesia for making this trip to the dentist a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Made the dentist as great as a visit could be. Staff is outstanding from Alesia to Laura my hygienist. Everyone made sure I was comfortable and taken care of. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

After several times I had to reschedule, they fit me in. Every one from the front desk to the office manager are awesome! My entire family goes to this Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

I had my deep cleaning at mint and since I walked to the door people was very kind and professional Alesia did a great job with paperwork explained very clear my options worked with my insurance Lizet and Laura did de job on me they did a great job making my visit very pleasant I highly recommend they such a professional human team understanding all your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

Very professional and took their time getting my mouth together. Will definitely be back ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2021

Thank goodness I found this place! They are always able to get me in even when its last minute, and the staff is so kind, helpful, and fun, especially Alesia and Carolyn! I love Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

Alesia is always awesome!! So helpful with working around my family’s crazy schedule. The whole team is wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Carolyne was very kind and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Very nice and friendly employees, they provide education to you of what’s going on, highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Cassie DeMora-staff are very knowledgeable and polite. They took the time to explain what was needed to improve the quality of my teeth and offered multiple options for treatment and payment. Carolyn was absolutely amazing and kind. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Alicia at Mint Lake Worth was very knowledgeable & kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Very professional and took their time getting my mouth together. Will definitely be back ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Kylei and Alesia were so professional and helpful. Everyone is afraid of the dentist but they made my first experience an awesome one so I’ll be returning! Definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Excellent service and outstanding staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Alesia is always awesome!! So helpful with working around my family’s crazy schedule. The whole team is wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Nice and professional staff. Very pleasant!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Nothing short of an amazing experience, I would recommend this location to anyone! The associates are super friendly and very knowledgable on what they’re doing. Kylei and Alicia were super friendly and very helpful, I don’t think the experience would have been the same if it weren’t for them to guide me every step of the way. YOU TWO ROCK! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

Alesia is always awesome!! So helpful with working around my family’s crazy schedule. The whole team is wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

I came to get a second opinion here...and I love this place. This place is pretty amazing. They work with you when it come to prices & making payments. They even offer dental insurance. I have my own, and they are in my network. The staff really does their best to make you feel at ease with their really down-to-earth personalities and weren't hesitant to answer all and Any questions. They make you feel welcomed and cared for. They even call you after the procedures to check in your healing progress!!! They offer music of your choosing to relax to, and even TV. There was one dental assistant named Karina, that wasn't as nice or welcoming, but I'm pretty sure she's new here or just having a bad day..... I'm not sure, but everyone else has just been amazing and welcoming. The manager Alicia is incredibly kind and so down to earth. She is on top of her game. She was able to explain my treatment plan and guide me through the whole process.😊😊😊 I was able to get half my teeth a deep cleaning the same day I came in to visit. (I haven't had one ever. So that was an experience 😳 but pretty pain free), and I still need to get the other half another day (because that's how my insurance works. Thank God though cus I don't think I could have handled my whole mouth.lol plus this way I got to see the big difference and miss Laura the hygienist sure is thorough!) Soon I'll be able to get a root canal, filling and my first porcelain crown ever. Plus fill in a few cavities. I was nervous about the whole dental plan, at first, but the Dentist, the manager and the assistants have really made me feel cared for. I loved how the Dentist's first question was 'what did I needed/wanted. What were my concerns'!😊 Instead of being so impersonal, just checking me, and jump into telling me what I "need." (Like a bridge that I don't need or want. Which is what my first opinion did.) Looks like I'll be visiting Mint for the next couple of weeks, and it'll be worth it. They are now my primary go-to-Dentist. Please like my review if it has helped you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

Great Staff at Lake Worth Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2021

All of the employees at Lake Worth are AMAZING! I appreciate the kindness I was showed and the great dental appt experience! Recommend 1000% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

professional respectful straight to the point friendly caring group of staff. starting with Dr.P and the office manager to all the other staff. if u need dental work done and done correctly this where you'd want to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

professional respectful straight to the point friendly caring group of staff. starting with Dr.P and the office manager to all the other staff. if u need dental work done and done correctly this where you'd want to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I love Mint in Lake Worth. It’s very small. The staff is very friendly and actually has nice conversations with. The staff is always the same so there are no rotating Dentists or Hygienist. I love this because this allows them to get to know me and my needs. In other words is a much more personal experience. I’m extremely happy with my experiences at the Lake Worth Mint Dentistry location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Alicia is the best person I have ever been helped by at a front desk. The staff is so pleasant and friendly. I have never had an experience like this at a dentist office in my life. I'm recommending MINT dentistry to everyone I know. Bar none, no other dentistry can top this one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

My visit with Mint Dentistry was FANTASTIC from the check in with Laura at the front desk with finishing off with the office manager Kenna who’s the best. She gave me all the information that I needed and explained it perfectly. I’ve found my new dentist home and will be back next week!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I highly recommend Mint dentistry, specifically the Azle location. All of the staff was very welcoming and made me feel very comfortable when I'm usually a nervous wreck at the dentist office. Everyone was easy to work with and answered all my questions, had a lot patience, personality, and demonstrated to truly care about me and my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

The staff in LakeWorth is exceptional!! They were very patient with me and calmed my fears about going to the Dentist. I had an emergency and they got me scheduled in an hour. Still have more dental work that is needed so will definitely be going back. Thank you Ladies More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I am so glad I found this place! I never thought I would actually enjoy going to the dentist. Kenna has top notch customer service and made me feel welcome. Everyone was great. You guy's just got a customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

My whole family goes to Mint. The staff is always so nice. The receptionist Alesia is Aaaahhhhhhmazing. So was the assistant Carolyn. We are MINTERS for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

It's was Very Great and Wonderful There and Alesia the Manager and Staff's Was Very Friendly and Wonderful Too... and Would Tell My Family's and Friend's Too Come To Mint Dentistry Too..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Alesia made my experience very pleasant and she immediately greeted me with a smile. The service was very fast, efficient and the staff were very knowledgeable. Addendum: I could tell she was smiling through her mask😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

It's was Very Great and Wonderful There and Alesia the Manager and Staff's Was Very Friendly and Wonderful Too... and Would Tell My Family's and Friend's Too Come To Mint Dentistry Too..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Hands down the best Mint in Texas and ive been to a few. Alesia the office manager, shes an amazing woman. From my first visit I could tell she loves her job and enjoys doing it by how she engage with everyone including myself as we came through the door. She goes beyond to help n any and every way she can and is appreciate that. The office is clean and organized everyone is so calm and patient and ready to serve. Their all so respectful and professional. Most definitely recommend this office and Dr. P does amazing work shes doing a full dentures set on me. She know her stuff. Hands down on doubt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

My whole family goes to Mint. The staff is always so nice. The receptionist Alesia is Aaaahhhhhhmazing. So was the assistant Carolyn. We are MINTERS for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Alesia as well as the lady who did my teeth cleaning were both very friendly! Any questions I had they both answered with no hesitation. I have been coming to this location for about a year now and I am always treated with respect, which always helps make the experience even better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

I went in for my sister , where so convenient and did my impressions last minute. Love love love, come here get your teeth done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Alicia is the best person I have ever been helped by at a front desk. The staff is so pleasant and friendly. I have never had an experience like this at a dentist office in my life. I'm recommending MINT dentistry to everyone I know. Bar none, no other dentistry can top this one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Alisia did a great job taking care of us as well as her awesome coworkers and couldn’t feel safer in anyone else’s hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Every staff member was polite and made me feel comfortable. I felt safe and everything was clean and sanitary. The office manager/front desk person was the best I've encountered at many medical offices, the doctor was patient and explained things in great detail and laymen's term for non medical professionals. Overall great experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Great place! Well organized and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

I love this office. They are always super friendly and treat me and my family amazing. Office manager is super super awesome and all the dental staff is amazing. I definitely recommend this location to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Took my 3 kiddos ages 7, 5, and 3. Super friendly staff, patient with the kids and fast service ! Great experience !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

The staff and service was amazing. They were friendly and went above and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

I love Mint in Lake Worth. It’s very small. The staff is very friendly and actually has nice conversations with. The staff is always the same so there are no rotating Dentists or Hygienist. I love this because this allows them to get to know me and my needs. In other words is a much more personal experience. I’m extremely happy with my experiences at the Lake Worth Mint Dentistry location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Best service ever. Everyone is so nice and professional, I will never go anywhere else. Alicia is the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

They made me feel welcomed and very comfortable on my first visit! Definitely recommend 👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

They made quick work of my crown placement and made sure my tooth felt good before I left. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

I highly recommend Mint dentistry, specifically the Azle location. All of the staff was very welcoming and made me feel very comfortable when I'm usually a nervous wreck at the dentist office. Everyone was easy to work with and answered all my questions, had a lot patience, personality, and demonstrated to truly care about me and my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Outstanding customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

Everyone in the office was very professional. The hygienist took her time, was exceptionally courteous and definitely made me feel comfortable. Will return for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

The staff in LakeWorth is exceptional!! They were very patient with me and calmed my fears about going to the Dentist. I had an emergency and they got me scheduled in an hour. Still have more dental work that is needed so will definitely be going back. Thank you Ladies More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

Alicia and are staffing is amazing and friendly! Come to Mint in Lakeworth for a great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2020

My experience at Mint Dentistry had been great! The staff is a joy to be around. I want to thank Tameka for making me comfortable and taking my mind off getting my extractions done. She explained everything to the T with me. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

Entire experience was great. They are quick but still very attentive to detail and make you feel very comfortable. Tameka is hilarious and a complete pro at what she does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

My experience was quick and it made visiting the dentist enjoyable. Tameka was great at getting me comfortable, knocked out X-rays, and ready for the doctor. I will always go here for dental appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

I had a great experience. Love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

This was my first time here & Nicole the hygienist was so nice and gentle. She told me exactly what she was doing, what it did & when she was doing it. Everyone was very welcoming, they all introduced themselves. I definitely recommend the Lake Worth location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

All at Mint were AMAZING!! Dr. Pradhan and Jenna along with Tamika and Gloria were so informative that I do not know how I’ve gone so long without coming to MINT! Even booking online was super easy!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I am so glad I found this place! I never thought I would actually enjoy going to the dentist. Kenna has top notch customer service and made me feel welcome. Everyone was great. You guy's just got a customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

we had an emergency and staff was great in getting us in with “smiles”on their faces..yes they made us smile today More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2020

I had a phenomenal experience here at mint! Thanks to Vincent and Tamika for being so awesome. So happy I made the Switch to mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Starting with Laura, excellent service!!! Thank you for been so kind!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

Starting with Laura, excellent service!!! Thank you for been so kind!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

Excellent experience for me and my son! Love the staff and they are very friendly and definitely helpful with answering questions and taking good care of you!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Hands down best experience for my husband! He has tons of dental anxiety from previous clinical experiences outside Mint, but he was quickly put as ease by everyone in the office! From beginning to end, he had exceptional visit and is finally looking forward to getting sexy teeth!! Thank you Lake Worth team for making this possible!!! 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Love this place everyone is so nice nice and my experience was just so great here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Kenna and summer were AWESOME. The energy from both lovely ladies made the visit so amazing. These women deserve a raise or a bonus, especially during this pandemic. I’m so thankful and I will be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

I had a phenomenal experience here at mint! Thanks to Vincent and Tamika for being so awesome. So happy I made the Switch to mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Love this place everyone is so nice nice and my experience was just so great here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

Another amazing Mint Dentistry office. Tamika, Carolyn, and Vincent we're all professional and caring. I'm very pleased that we now have an office in Lake Worth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

I am so glad I found this place! I never thought I would actually enjoy going to the dentist. Kenna has top notch customer service and made me feel welcome. Everyone was great. You guy's just got a customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2020

Me and my son went in to get dental work done and I had the most amazing experience. The office manager Kenna was, awesome she was super friendly and accommodating. She made me and my family feel welcomed and like we were at home. The dental hygienist Tameka was a super star, she was very gentle and professional. I have anxiety and she was able to reassure to me that o was okay and in good hands s. I ask ALOT of questions and she was very patient and knowledgeable on her craft. Keep up the good work guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2020

Me and my son went in to get dental work done and I had the most amazing experience. The office manager Kenna was, awesome she was super friendly and accommodating. She made me and my family feel welcomed and like we were at home. The dental hygienist Tameka was a super star, she was very gentle and professional. I have anxiety and she was able to reassure to me that o was okay and in good hands s. I ask ALOT of questions and she was very patient and knowledgeable on her craft. Keep up the good work guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2020

I am so glad I found this place! I never thought I would actually enjoy going to the dentist. Kenna has top notch customer service and made me feel welcome. Everyone was great. You guy's just got a customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2020

Good and nice people very good work for teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

My visit with Mint Dentistry was FANTASTIC from the check in with Laura at the front desk with finishing off with the office manager Kenna who’s the best. She gave me all the information that I needed and explained it perfectly. I’ve found my new dentist home and will be back next week!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

Me and my son went in to get dental work done and I had the most amazing experience. The office manager Kenna was, awesome she was super friendly and accommodating. She made me and my family feel welcomed and like we were at home. The dental hygienist Tameka was a super star, she was very gentle and professional. I have anxiety and she was able to reassure to me that o was okay and in good hands s. I ask ALOT of questions and she was very patient and knowledgeable on her craft. Keep up the good work guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

Me and my son went in to get dental work done and I had the most amazing experience. The office manager Kenna was, awesome she was super friendly and accommodating. She made me and my family feel welcomed and like we were at home. The dental hygienist Tameka was a super star, she was very gentle and professional. I have anxiety and she was able to reassure to me that o was okay and in good hands s. I ask ALOT of questions and she was very patient and knowledgeable on her craft. Keep up the good work guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2020

I am so glad I found this place! I never thought I would actually enjoy going to the dentist. Kenna has top notch customer service and made me feel welcome. Everyone was great. You guy's just got a customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2020

By far the best experience I've had at a Dentist office. From the front desk back to the doctors everyone was super friendly/informative making me that much more comfortable throughout the whole process. 5 stars all day for Mint and especially this location!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2020

Me and my son went in to get dental work done and I had the most amazing experience. The office manager Kenna was, awesome she was super friendly and accommodating. She made me and my family feel welcomed and like we were at home. The dental hygienist Tameka was a super star, she was very gentle and professional. I have anxiety and she was able to reassure to me that o was okay and in good hands s. I ask ALOT of questions and she was very patient and knowledgeable on her craft. Keep up the good work guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2020

The staff is extremely nice, and make you feel welcomed.. they took their time, and was patient with me. I had a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2020

I love this place; the whole staff was very sweet & kind. They made my daughter & I feel very welcomed & comfortable. I especially want to point out Kenna & tameka; they are the best!! I will def. recommend to family and friends!! Great experience . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2020

Kenna was outstanding and assisted me with all my needs. Vincent was also great; he walked me through my entire process and my teeth felt awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2020

Kenna & Tameka are world class. I almost forgot that I was at a dentist office. Definitely would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2020

My visit was great and very informative, definitely will recommend them to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2020

An amazing group of people! Such a welcoming feeling when you walk into the door. Very friendly staff and make you feel right at home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2020

This place is amazing!! Vincent is the BEST HYGIENIST I’VE EVER SEEN. Tamika is so AWSOME, down to earth. I had a billing issue and they took vet off me immediately. I am not going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2020

These people are so cool Tameka and Kenna take great care of you and I WILL BE BACK ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

I love this place; the whole staff was very sweet & kind. They made my daughter & I feel very welcomed & comfortable. I especially want to point out Kenna & tameka; they are the best!! I will def. recommend to family and friends!! Great experience . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Today was my 1st visit and I’m looking forward to my follow up appointment when I say the atmosphere was very comforting and relaxing that’s a true statement they strive for pampering their patients (I almost forgot I was @the dentist) I’m leaving here feeling just that Pampered and Relaxed. You must make an appointment and come see for yourself. I’m glad I made an appointment. Thank You Mint dentistry Mission accomplish More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Kenna was outstanding and assisted me with all my needs. Vincent was also great; he walked me through my entire process and my teeth felt awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Loved it here, smooth operation and pain free for me and my wife. Kenna was so helpful and i really think everyone should come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Great office. Super knowledgeable and friendly. Very clean which is important to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

It was one of the GREATEST dentist experiences that I have had in my life. The dentist as well as the staff are were all so friendly, and knowledgeable. They are very upfront and honest with you as well as understanding. They make sure that you know everything upfront and walk you through any questions you may have. I would definitely recommend calling this MINT OFFICE TODAY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

This place is amazing!! Vincent is the BEST HYGIENIST I’VE EVER SEEN. Tamika is so AWSOME, down to earth. I had a billing issue and they took vet off me immediately. I am not going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

This is an absolutely amazing place and staff . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

This location was so great and polite they will definitely be my family and I new Dentel family. Great experience and the Hygienist was the BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

The team here at Mint was awesome. They took their time and made me feel very comfortable. They had headphones to relax to as well. Definitely will be returning and bringing the kids next time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

It was great to be greater at the door by the front desk. Vincent did a great job making sure I understood everything he was doing and taking his time. I also appreciated the doctor taking his time to explain to me what I needed for future treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

It was one of the GREATEST dentist experiences that I have had in my life. The dentist as well as the staff are were all so friendly, and knowledgeable. They are very upfront and honest with you as well as understanding. They make sure that you know everything upfront and walk you through any questions you may have. I would definitely recommend calling this MINT OFFICE TODAY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Wonderful experience. Clean office. Personable staff. Kenna was a great help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

This is an absolutely amazing place and staff . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

It was one of the GREATEST dentist experiences that I have had in my life. The dentist as well as the staff are were all so friendly, and knowledgeable. They are very upfront and honest with you as well as understanding. They make sure that you know everything upfront and walk you through any questions you may have. I would definitely recommend calling this MINT OFFICE TODAY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Today was my 1st visit and I’m looking forward to my follow up appointment when I say the atmosphere was very comforting and relaxing that’s a true statement they strive for pampering their patients (I almost forgot I was @the dentist) I’m leaving here feeling just that Pampered and Relaxed. You must make an appointment and come see for yourself. I’m glad I made an appointment. Thank You Mint dentistry Mission accomplish More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Today was my 1st visit and I’m looking forward to my follow up appointment when I say the atmosphere was very comforting and relaxing that’s a true statement they strive for pampering their patients (I almost forgot I was @the dentist) I’m leaving here feeling just that Pampered and Relaxed. You must make an appointment and come see for yourself. I’m glad I made an appointment. Thank You Mint dentistry Mission accomplish More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Today was my 1st visit and I’m looking forward to my follow up appointment when I say the atmosphere was very comforting and relaxing that’s a true statement they strive for pampering their patients (I almost forgot I was @the dentist) I’m leaving here feeling just that Pampered and Relaxed. You must make an appointment and come see for yourself. I’m glad I made an appointment. Thank You Mint dentistry Mission accomplish More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Only in Lake Worth tx mint dentistry has a young lady by the name of Kenna that has wonderful customer service she really now's how to chreat customer's to make them feel at home she has a team of co-workers that now how to get the job done thanks you guys for helping me get my smile back... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

My daughter went to have wisdom teeth extractions. Although we had some complications, we had the best customer service!! We were greeted by Kenna(Off mgr) who's been so helpful. Tameka was hilarious and kept us laughing and Dr Weinthraub was very patient and informative. I didn't know there was an office in Lake worth and will def be back!! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

They are great !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Loved it here, smooth operation and pain free for me and my wife. Kenna was so helpful and i really think everyone should come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

I was very pleased with the care and concern that was given to me during my visit. I am not sure anyone is a big fan of "The Dentist" but Mint makes it almost fun! Thank you Kenna for the pep talk and walking me through my insurance claim. I will return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

My experience was very pleasant, better than any Dental experience I have had anywhere else...and I must say kenna at the front desk was positive and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Great service very clean and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Receptionest is 100% attentive and nice and was able to get me reschedualde after having issues with my insurrance. Made it smooth and was ready when came back explained what i needed to know about my visit. Also dr an assistants very knowledgeable and made my visit great . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Kenna was amazing! Great customer service and so sweet! The whole team was welcoming and informative. Very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Great office. Super knowledgeable and friendly. Very clean which is important to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

They were awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

The staff here is AMAZING! I mean so helpful and so nice! This location is around the corner from my house and I will be a client for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

I came in for a routine cleaning and I was highly satisfied from start to finish. Kenna was amazing very friendly and welcoming she also was great at explaining everything I needed to know about insurance and the plan I would be in. I have never felt so comfortable coming into the dentist but the whole staff was amazing. The reason I switched my dentist is because I was always unsatisfied with my cleaning but coming to mint denistrde changed that I feel like my teeth have never been cleaner then this. I highly recommend mint dinistry specially this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

I've been putting off a cleaning for years, thankfully this location opened up by me- I'd been meaning to find one. The staff was excellent, the experience wonderful and all the perks will bring me back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

Excellent service, very friendly and very professional! Grade A +++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

Great experience nice people and awesome appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

Excellent service, very friendly and very professional! Grade A +++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

This place is awesome !!!!!!! Kenna the office manager is so friendly and kind and helpful. Vincent the hygienist was also amazing !!!!! Jorge the assistant made me feel so comfortable !!!!! i would highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

Great place! Friendly staff! Will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

Great service :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

Very nice Dentist office with state of the art equipment. I will be back for sure. Jorge was really nice and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

Super nice staff! Very knowledgeable and helpful with explaining insurance benefits to a dummy. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

We just left this new location which has only been open for two days. I was very pleased with the location and the customer service. Kenna was amazing and extremely friendly 💗. We will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

Once I got back the visit and Lula was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

It was opening day and we were the first patients so it did take some time but the staff were absolutely amazing! From reception to hygienist and dentist everyone was great. My son who is terrified of the dentist said it was the best experience he has ever had. We are so thankful we found a great dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

This place is awesome !!!!!!! Kenna the office manager is so friendly and kind and helpful. Vincent the hygienist was also amazing !!!!! Jorge the assistant made me feel so comfortable !!!!! i would highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

We just left this new location which has only been open for two days. I was very pleased with the location and the customer service. Kenna was amazing and extremely friendly 💗. We will definitely be going back! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.