Reviews for MINT dentistry | Lake Worth

We are confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is invaluable to new patients when choosing MINT dentistry for themselves and their family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, you should check our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can be clear about what to expect from the experiences and stories of real patients. Contact us to schedule your first appointment after you've decided that MINT dentistry in Lake Worth, TX is the best dental practice for you and your family.

Filter72 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

Alicia and are staffing is amazing and friendly! Come to Mint in Lakeworth for a great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2020

My experience at Mint Dentistry had been great! The staff is a joy to be around. I want to thank Tameka for making me comfortable and taking my mind off getting my extractions done. She explained everything to the T with me. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

Entire experience was great. They are quick but still very attentive to detail and make you feel very comfortable. Tameka is hilarious and a complete pro at what she does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

My experience was quick and it made visiting the dentist enjoyable. Tameka was great at getting me comfortable, knocked out X-rays, and ready for the doctor. I will always go here for dental appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

I had a great experience. Love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

This was my first time here & Nicole the hygienist was so nice and gentle. She told me exactly what she was doing, what it did & when she was doing it. Everyone was very welcoming, they all introduced themselves. I definitely recommend the Lake Worth location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

All at Mint were AMAZING!! Dr. Pradhan and Jenna along with Tamika and Gloria were so informative that I do not know how I’ve gone so long without coming to MINT! Even booking online was super easy!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

we had an emergency and staff was great in getting us in with “smiles”on their faces..yes they made us smile today More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

Starting with Laura, excellent service!!! Thank you for been so kind!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

Excellent experience for me and my son! Love the staff and they are very friendly and definitely helpful with answering questions and taking good care of you!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Hands down best experience for my husband! He has tons of dental anxiety from previous clinical experiences outside Mint, but he was quickly put as ease by everyone in the office! From beginning to end, he had exceptional visit and is finally looking forward to getting sexy teeth!! Thank you Lake Worth team for making this possible!!! 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Kenna and summer were AWESOME. The energy from both lovely ladies made the visit so amazing. These women deserve a raise or a bonus, especially during this pandemic. I’m so thankful and I will be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

I had a phenomenal experience here at mint! Thanks to Vincent and Tamika for being so awesome. So happy I made the Switch to mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Love this place everyone is so nice nice and my experience was just so great here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

Another amazing Mint Dentistry office. Tamika, Carolyn, and Vincent we're all professional and caring. I'm very pleased that we now have an office in Lake Worth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

I am so glad I found this place! I never thought I would actually enjoy going to the dentist. Kenna has top notch customer service and made me feel welcome. Everyone was great. You guy's just got a customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2020

I am so glad I found this place! I never thought I would actually enjoy going to the dentist. Kenna has top notch customer service and made me feel welcome. Everyone was great. You guy's just got a customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2020

Good and nice people very good work for teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

My visit with Mint Dentistry was FANTASTIC from the check in with Laura at the front desk with finishing off with the office manager Kenna who’s the best. She gave me all the information that I needed and explained it perfectly. I’ve found my new dentist home and will be back next week!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

Me and my son went in to get dental work done and I had the most amazing experience. The office manager Kenna was, awesome she was super friendly and accommodating. She made me and my family feel welcomed and like we were at home. The dental hygienist Tameka was a super star, she was very gentle and professional. I have anxiety and she was able to reassure to me that o was okay and in good hands s. I ask ALOT of questions and she was very patient and knowledgeable on her craft. Keep up the good work guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2020

I am so glad I found this place! I never thought I would actually enjoy going to the dentist. Kenna has top notch customer service and made me feel welcome. Everyone was great. You guy's just got a customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2020

By far the best experience I've had at a Dentist office. From the front desk back to the doctors everyone was super friendly/informative making me that much more comfortable throughout the whole process. 5 stars all day for Mint and especially this location!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2020

Me and my son went in to get dental work done and I had the most amazing experience. The office manager Kenna was, awesome she was super friendly and accommodating. She made me and my family feel welcomed and like we were at home. The dental hygienist Tameka was a super star, she was very gentle and professional. I have anxiety and she was able to reassure to me that o was okay and in good hands s. I ask ALOT of questions and she was very patient and knowledgeable on her craft. Keep up the good work guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2020

The staff is extremely nice, and make you feel welcomed.. they took their time, and was patient with me. I had a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2020

Kenna was outstanding and assisted me with all my needs. Vincent was also great; he walked me through my entire process and my teeth felt awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2020

Kenna & Tameka are world class. I almost forgot that I was at a dentist office. Definitely would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2020

My visit was great and very informative, definitely will recommend them to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2020

These people are so cool Tameka and Kenna take great care of you and I WILL BE BACK ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2020

I love this place; the whole staff was very sweet & kind. They made my daughter & I feel very welcomed & comfortable. I especially want to point out Kenna & tameka; they are the best!! I will def. recommend to family and friends!! Great experience . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2020

An amazing group of people! Such a welcoming feeling when you walk into the door. Very friendly staff and make you feel right at home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2020

This place is amazing!! Vincent is the BEST HYGIENIST I’VE EVER SEEN. Tamika is so AWSOME, down to earth. I had a billing issue and they took vet off me immediately. I am not going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

I love this place; the whole staff was very sweet & kind. They made my daughter & I feel very welcomed & comfortable. I especially want to point out Kenna & tameka; they are the best!! I will def. recommend to family and friends!! Great experience . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

This location was so great and polite they will definitely be my family and I new Dentel family. Great experience and the Hygienist was the BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

The team here at Mint was awesome. They took their time and made me feel very comfortable. They had headphones to relax to as well. Definitely will be returning and bringing the kids next time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

This is an absolutely amazing place and staff . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

It was one of the GREATEST dentist experiences that I have had in my life. The dentist as well as the staff are were all so friendly, and knowledgeable. They are very upfront and honest with you as well as understanding. They make sure that you know everything upfront and walk you through any questions you may have. I would definitely recommend calling this MINT OFFICE TODAY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Wonderful experience. Clean office. Personable staff. Kenna was a great help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

It was great to be greater at the door by the front desk. Vincent did a great job making sure I understood everything he was doing and taking his time. I also appreciated the doctor taking his time to explain to me what I needed for future treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

This is an absolutely amazing place and staff . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

It was one of the GREATEST dentist experiences that I have had in my life. The dentist as well as the staff are were all so friendly, and knowledgeable. They are very upfront and honest with you as well as understanding. They make sure that you know everything upfront and walk you through any questions you may have. I would definitely recommend calling this MINT OFFICE TODAY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Today was my 1st visit and I’m looking forward to my follow up appointment when I say the atmosphere was very comforting and relaxing that’s a true statement they strive for pampering their patients (I almost forgot I was @the dentist) I’m leaving here feeling just that Pampered and Relaxed. You must make an appointment and come see for yourself. I’m glad I made an appointment. Thank You Mint dentistry Mission accomplish More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Today was my 1st visit and I’m looking forward to my follow up appointment when I say the atmosphere was very comforting and relaxing that’s a true statement they strive for pampering their patients (I almost forgot I was @the dentist) I’m leaving here feeling just that Pampered and Relaxed. You must make an appointment and come see for yourself. I’m glad I made an appointment. Thank You Mint dentistry Mission accomplish More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Today was my 1st visit and I’m looking forward to my follow up appointment when I say the atmosphere was very comforting and relaxing that’s a true statement they strive for pampering their patients (I almost forgot I was @the dentist) I’m leaving here feeling just that Pampered and Relaxed. You must make an appointment and come see for yourself. I’m glad I made an appointment. Thank You Mint dentistry Mission accomplish More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

They are great !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Loved it here, smooth operation and pain free for me and my wife. Kenna was so helpful and i really think everyone should come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

My daughter went to have wisdom teeth extractions. Although we had some complications, we had the best customer service!! We were greeted by Kenna(Off mgr) who's been so helpful. Tameka was hilarious and kept us laughing and Dr Weinthraub was very patient and informative. I didn't know there was an office in Lake worth and will def be back!! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Only in Lake Worth tx mint dentistry has a young lady by the name of Kenna that has wonderful customer service she really now's how to chreat customer's to make them feel at home she has a team of co-workers that now how to get the job done thanks you guys for helping me get my smile back... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

They were awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Receptionest is 100% attentive and nice and was able to get me reschedualde after having issues with my insurrance. Made it smooth and was ready when came back explained what i needed to know about my visit. Also dr an assistants very knowledgeable and made my visit great . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Kenna was amazing! Great customer service and so sweet! The whole team was welcoming and informative. Very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Great office. Super knowledgeable and friendly. Very clean which is important to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

The staff here is AMAZING! I mean so helpful and so nice! This location is around the corner from my house and I will be a client for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

I came in for a routine cleaning and I was highly satisfied from start to finish. Kenna was amazing very friendly and welcoming she also was great at explaining everything I needed to know about insurance and the plan I would be in. I have never felt so comfortable coming into the dentist but the whole staff was amazing. The reason I switched my dentist is because I was always unsatisfied with my cleaning but coming to mint denistrde changed that I feel like my teeth have never been cleaner then this. I highly recommend mint dinistry specially this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

I was very pleased with the care and concern that was given to me during my visit. I am not sure anyone is a big fan of "The Dentist" but Mint makes it almost fun! Thank you Kenna for the pep talk and walking me through my insurance claim. I will return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

My experience was very pleasant, better than any Dental experience I have had anywhere else...and I must say kenna at the front desk was positive and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Great service very clean and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

I've been putting off a cleaning for years, thankfully this location opened up by me- I'd been meaning to find one. The staff was excellent, the experience wonderful and all the perks will bring me back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

Excellent service, very friendly and very professional! Grade A +++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

Great experience nice people and awesome appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

Excellent service, very friendly and very professional! Grade A +++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

This place is awesome !!!!!!! Kenna the office manager is so friendly and kind and helpful. Vincent the hygienist was also amazing !!!!! Jorge the assistant made me feel so comfortable !!!!! i would highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

Great place! Friendly staff! Will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

Great service :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

Very nice Dentist office with state of the art equipment. I will be back for sure. Jorge was really nice and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

Super nice staff! Very knowledgeable and helpful with explaining insurance benefits to a dummy. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

Once I got back the visit and Lula was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

We just left this new location which has only been open for two days. I was very pleased with the location and the customer service. Kenna was amazing and extremely friendly 💗. We will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

It was opening day and we were the first patients so it did take some time but the staff were absolutely amazing! From reception to hygienist and dentist everyone was great. My son who is terrified of the dentist said it was the best experience he has ever had. We are so thankful we found a great dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

This place is awesome !!!!!!! Kenna the office manager is so friendly and kind and helpful. Vincent the hygienist was also amazing !!!!! Jorge the assistant made me feel so comfortable !!!!! i would highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

We just left this new location which has only been open for two days. I was very pleased with the location and the customer service. Kenna was amazing and extremely friendly 💗. We will definitely be going back! More

5.0
Review from MP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.